You Are Here : Home

News Detail


Jun, 2013

Ohio South names ODP State teams

Congratulations to the following Metro FC players for being selected to represent Ohio South at the ODP Regional camps in July 2013.  This is a long process and a lot of extra work that these players take on and is an honor to be selected to the State team.  We wish all of them the very best at Regional camp!!
Lauren Peters
Stephanie Angle
Tiffany O'Grady
Cassidy Bereda
Riley Spoltman
Devyn Stockslager
Lauren Robbins
Gabby Heck
Hayden Peake
Mackenzie Stamper
Josh Miller
Brandon Druffner
Collin Jacks
Shane Niemeier
Kayin Tennon
Noah Alexander
Willy Baker
Ben Halsey
Elijah Williams
Seth Tyson
If we have missed someone please email Karl at
Copyright © 2017 Metro FC
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use Log In