Coaching Staff 2020-2021

Metro FC 2019-2020 Staff List



 
     
               
Boys       Girls      
2012 Rapids Corrie Weckesser corrie.weckesser@incarnation-school.com        
2011 Rapids  Robert Vallejo kcfcohio@gmail.com 2011 Rapids Jim Graham  jimgraham21@aol.com
2011  White  Robert Vallejo kcfcohio@gmail.com 2011 White  Deja Tennon CoachDeja1@gmail.com 
2010 Rapids  Frank Mata matamataosu@gmail.com  2010 Rapids  Mary Raiff / Emily Thomas positiveresults1@yahoo.comm
2010 White  Frank Mata matamataosu@gmail.com         
2009    Rapids  Jay Peterson metrorapids09@gmail.com 2009 Rapids Kevin Arcuri      kevinarcuri@aol.com
2009 White  Ken Tew ken.tew@gmail.com        
2008 Rapids Brody Danner bdanner01@aol.com 2008 Rapids Karl George

vend2u@aol.com

2008 White Kevin Krejny ktkrejny@gmail.com         
2008  Blue Tourmani Rozier coachtrozier@gmail.com        
               
2007 Rapids Karl George ivend2u@aol.com 2007 Rapids

Nina Vasilu

 nina.metrofc@gmail.com
        2007 White Harold Schreck  hschreck@gmail.com
               
2006 Rapids Steve Qvick/Kevin Arcuri

coachqvick@yahoo.com

kevinarcuri@aol.com

2006 Rapids

Mary Raiff

 positiveresults1@yahoo.com
2006 White Nick Tarkany

nick.tarkany@gmail.com

   

 

 
               
2005 Rapids Kevin Arcuri    kevinarcuri@aol.com 2005 Rapids Mary Raiff  positiveresults1@yahoo.com
               
2004 Rapids Craig Davies craigmdavies10@gmail.com 2004 Rapids Nina Vasilu

nina.metrofc@gmail.com

2004 White Kyle Campbell kyle_campbell01@hotmail.com        
               
2003  Rapids   Marco Reitsma marcoreitsma.metrofc@hotmail.com 2002/03 North Travis Wade

tassue@gmail.com

        2002/03 Rapids Karl George  ivend2u@aol.com