Website Manager



Metro FC is extremely proud of our players that have gone on to play at the college level. For being around for only a short period of time (relative to other OSYSA programs), Metro FC has had the honor of helping many young athletes realize their dream of playing college soccer.



Player College
Metro FC Class of 2009 ( First Graduating Class)
Chas Pressel Wilmington
Ryan Hulings Baldwin Wallace
Brad Bamberger Wright State University
Ben Quintuss Ohio Wesleyan
Jeffrey Graham Wilmington
Kyle Pahren University of Findlay
Rory Lasalle University of Findlay
Allyn Wilson Ohio Wesleyan  (u19 w/Metro)
Justin Circle Wright State University (u19 w/Metro)
Al Argyris Capital
Eric Nock Loyola University
Tim Reiser Capital  (u19 w/metro)
Christian Myton University of Cincinnati
Ben George Benedictine
Ben Danklefson Dayton (club)
Austin List Wright State University
Brad Bourquin Cincinnati State
Alex Hadley Indiana University
Phil Hagerty Drexel  (u19 w/Metro)
Metro FC Class of 2010  
Jon Buschur University of Cincinnati
Ben Dorn Northern Kentucky
Mohammed Salheih Northern Kentucky
Justin Mitchell Cincinnati State
Joe Halula Wittenberg
Dominic Carusone Case Western Reserve
Darian Lopez Wright State University
Josh Schultz Indiana Wesleyan
Drew Basil Ohio State Football
Stephan Grunwald Cincinnati (club)
Tim McCarthy Capital
Alexi Onfroy University of Chicago
Connor Ward Grinnell College
John Michael Larry Miami (club)
Metro FC Class of 2011  
Jeremy Hoppe Cedarville
Evan Reese UNC-Greensboro
Joe Poff Wittenberg
Tim Weissman Wittenberg
Paul Gearhart Ohio Northern
Max Quellhorst Washington and Lee
Josh Staley Anderson College
Bobby Hammonds Wright State
Ian MacDonald Cedarville
Metro FC Class of 2012  
Christian Alexander Cedarville
Alex Williams Northern Kentucky
Raymond Roberts Northern Kentucky
Alex Hopkins Wooster
Macklin Robinson Ohio Dominican
Cecil Rodriguez Cincinnati State
Jacob Trumbull Centre College
Andrew Roop Wooster
Alex Lupinek Lipscomb
Shu Sekito Ohio Northern
Alex Gardner Illinois College
Zach Harmony Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Jon King Anderson University
Copyright © 2019 Metro FC  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In